Het team van Jan Woudsmaschool

Jasper Jansen Directeur

directie@janwoudsmaschool.nl

Ilse Schuurman Groep 1/2a  i.schuurman@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Ryanne Smit Groep 1/2b r.smit@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Marlijn de Graaff Groep 3 (ma en vrij) m.degraaff@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Ellen Voskuil Groep 3 (di t/m do) e.voskuil@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Helen Brix Groep 4 (woe, do, vrij) h.brix@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Mette Kuijer

Groep 4 (ma, di)

Groep 7 (woe)

m.kuijer@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Ilja van Woerden Groep 5 (ma, di, do, vrij) i.vanwoerden@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Annabelle Baurichter Groep 6 (ma, di, woe) a.baurichter@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Yvonne Buijs Groep 7 (ma, di, do en vrij) y.buijs@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Jessica Arnoldus

Groep 6 (do, vrij)

Groep 8 (ma, wo, do en vrij)

j.arnoldus@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Inge de Groot

Groep 8 (di)

Directieondersteuning (woe)

i.degroot@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Renate Bremmer

Intern Begeleider (ma, di)

ib@janwoudsmaschool.nl
José van Gijn Onderwijsassistente
Coördinator 
Bredeschoolactiviteiten
Administratie
j.vangijn@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Mia van Ham Vakleerkracht gym m.vanham@korsbreijer.nl
Karin van Bever Conciërge k.vanbever@janwoudsmaschool.nl