Het team van Jan Woudsmaschool

Monique Gentenaar Directeur & groep 7 (di) directie@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Annette Rensenbrink Groep 1/2a en 3 (di) a.rensenbrink@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Ilse Schuurman Groep 1/2a i.schuurman@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Ryanne Smit Groep 1/2b r.smit@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Anneloes Kruis Groep 3 a.kruis@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Renate Bremmer Groep 4/5 r.bremmer@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Joost Cosman Groep 4/5 j.cosman@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Inge de Groot Groep 6 i.degroot@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Jessica Arnoldus Groep 7 j.arnoldus@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Claire Dijkman Groep 8 c.dijkman@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Jildou van der Veer Groep 6 (ma) & RT j.vanderveer@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Marlijn de Graaff Intern Begeleider (ma + do) ib@janwoudsmaschool.nl
José van Gijn Onderwijsassistente
Coördinator TSO
Coördinator Bredeschoolactiviteiten
Administratie
j.vangijn@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Mia van Ham Vakleerkracht gym m.vanham@korstbreijer.nl
Karin van Bever Conciërge k.vanbever@janwoudsmaschool.nl