Het team van Jan Woudsmaschool

Monique Gentenaar Directeur directie@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Annette Rensenbrink Groep 1/2a en 3 (di) a.rensenbrink@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Ilse Schuurman Groep 1/2a i.schuurman@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Ryanne Smit Groep 1/2b r.smit@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Anneloes Kruis Groep 3 & Groep 4/5 (di) a.kruis@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Jessica Arnoldus Groep 4/5 j.arnoldus@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Inge de Groot Groep 6 i.degroot@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Ashley van 't Wout Groep 6 (ma) & RT a.van'twout@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Renate Bremmer Groep 7 (ma+di) r.bremmer@janwoudsmaschool.nl
vacature Groep 7
Claire Dijkman Groep 8 c.dijkman@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Marlijn de Graaff Intern Begeleider (ma+do) ib@janwoudsmaschool.nl
José van Gijn Onderwijsassistente
Coördinator TSO
Coördinator Bredeschoolactiviteiten
Administratie
j.vangijn@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Mia van Ham Vakleerkracht gym m.vanham@korsbreijer.nl
Karin van Bever Conciërge k.vanbever@janwoudsmaschool.nl