Het team van Jan Woudsmaschool

Monique Gentenaar Directeur & groep 8 directie@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Annette Rensenbrink Groep 1/2a en 3 a.rensenbrink@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Ilse Schuurman Groep 1/2a i.schuurman@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Renate Bremmer Groep 1/2b r.bremmer@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Edith Lijnsvelt Groep 1/2b e.lijnsvelt@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Anneloes Kruis Groep 3 a.kruis@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Joost Cosman Groep 4 j.cosman@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Jildou van der Veer Groep 4 en RT j.vanderveer@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Inge de Groot Groep 5/6 i.degroot@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Claire Dijkman Groep 6/7 c.dijkman@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Jessica Arnoldus Groep 8 j.arnoldus@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Marlijn de Graaff Intern Begeleider ib@janwoudsmaschool.nl
José van Gijn Onderwijsassistente
Coördinator TSO
Coördinator Bredeschoolactiviteiten
Administratie
j.vangijn@janwoudsmaschool.nl
Mia van Ham Vakleerkracht gym  
Karin van Bever Conciërge k.vanbever@janwoudsmaschool.nl